About Nsc Services ICDS/CFS Cargo Defence Fund Custom Matters Trade Information Events Publications News
    » Home    » Contact us

The parastatals under the supervision of Federal Ministry of Transport include:

1. Nigerian Shippers' Council (NSC)

2. Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)

3. Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA)

4. Nigerian Inland Waterways Authority (NIWA)

5. Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC)

6. Nigerian Institute of Transport Technology (NITT)

7. Maritime Academy of Nigeria (MAN)